The Bay Area Country Dance Society Website

This page is: www.bacds.org > series > english > > peninsula


Peninsula Tuesday English Dance


1st, 3rd & 5th Tuesdays, September through June
Regular location: All Saints Episcopal, Palo Alto


Find us on Facebook

Tuesday, December 19
Caller: Bruce Hamilton
Band: Bill Jensen, Erik Ievins, Elizabeth Todd

Tuesday, January 2
Caller: Bruce Hamilton
Band: Anne Bingham Goess, Tom Lindemuth, Bill Jensen

Tuesday, January 16
Caller: Bruce Hamilton
Band: Mary Tabor, Paul Kostka, Bill Jensen

Tuesday, January 30
Caller: Kalia Kliban
Band: Erik Ievins, Lara Garner, Bill Jensen

Tuesday, February 6
Caller: Bruce Hamilton
Band: Laurie Chastain, Susan & Bill Jensen

Tuesday, February 20
Caller: Alan Winston
Band: Mary Tabor, Robin Lockner, Bill Jensen

Tuesday, March 6
Caller: Bruce Hamilton
Band: Anne Bingham Goess, Tom Lindemuth, Bill Jensen

Tuesday, March 20
Caller: Rachel Pusey, Dilip Sequeira
Band: Erik Ievins, Elizabeth Todd, Bill Jensen

Tuesday, April 3
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Tuesday, April 17
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Tuesday, May 1
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Tuesday, May 15
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Tuesday, June 5
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Tuesday, June 19
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published


Location:

Map to Peninsula English

LOCATION:
All Saints Episcopal, 555 Waverley Avenue, Palo Alto

TIME: 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

PRICE:
$20 supporters,
$12 non-members,
$10 members
$6 students or low-income
or pay what you can.

DRIVING AND TRANSIT DIRECTIONS FOR ALL SAINTS EPISCOPAL


If you must send us some spam, please send it here.